+371 67069867, +371 67069885
Search products:

Sales representatives / Contact

Kalvis Bekeris
Kalvis Bekeris

Selling specialist

Phone: +371 20211377
Mob.: +371 20211377
Fax: +371 67069886
Email: kalvis@metalmaster.lv
Skype: kalvis.metalmaster
Sergej Zaikin
Sergej Zaikin

Pardavimų specialistas
Bendravimo kalbos: LT, RU, EN

Phone: +370-66203130
Email: sergej@metalmaster.lv
Skype: sergej.metalmaster
Martinsh Rutenbergs
Martinsh Rutenbergs

Selling specialist

Phone: +37129997844
Mob.: +37129997844
Email: martins@metalmaster.lv
Skype: martins@metalmaster.lv
Valdas Kakta
Valdas Kakta

Pardavimų specialistas
Bendravimo kalbos: LT, RU, EN

Phone: +37067342737
Email: valdas@metalmaster.lv
Skype: valdas.metalmaster
Eduards Irbe
Eduards Irbe

Selling specialist

Phone: +371 67069885
Mob.: +371 28382940
Fax: +371 67069886
Email: eduards@metalmaster.lv
Skype: eduards.metalmaster
Karlis Dambergs
Karlis Dambergs

Selling specialist

Phone: +371 67069867
Mob.: +371 28628212
Fax: +371 67069868
Email: karlis@metalmaster.lv
Skype: karlis.metalmaster
Oleg Djakonu
Oleg Djakonu

Selling specialist Estionia

Phone: + 372 53003553
Email: oleg.djakonu@metalmaster.lv
Skype: Oleg Djakonu /Metalmaster/
Reinis Rubenis
Reinis Rubenis

Selling specialist

Phone: + 371 67069867
Mob.: + 371 22019737
Fax: + 371 6 7069868
Email: reinis@metalmaster.lv
Skype: reinis.metalmaster
Raitis Riciks
Raitis Riciks

Selling specialist

Phone: +371 28308017
Mob.: +371 28308017
Fax: + 371 67069886
Email: raitis@metalmaster.lv
Skype: raitis.metalmaster
Andrejs Mosura
Andrejs Mosura

Selling specialist

Phone: + 371 67069885
Mob.: + 371 28653076
Fax: + 371 67069886
Email: andrejs@metalmaster.lv
Skype: andrejs.metalmaster
Denis Fesko
<!--:EE-->Denis Fesko<!--:-->

Müügijuht / Sales manager

Estonia   United Kingdom   Russian Federation

Phone: +372 59825338
Email: denis@metalmaster.lv
Ruslans Trifonovs
Ruslans Trifonovs

Selling specialist

Phone: + 371 67069885
Mob.: +371 26368028
Fax: + 371 67069886
Email: ruslans@metalmaster.lv
Skype: ruslans.metalmaster
Artūras Reicenštein
<!--:LT-->Artūras Reicenštein<!--:-->

Sorry, this entry is only available in LT and LV.

Phone: +370-64915668
Email: arturas@metalmaster.lv
Order Now! Professional sales team will help you!

Partners

Ozolnieki, Stadiona iela 1, tālr. +371 67069867
Ozolnieki, Kopiela 1b, tālr. +371 63050650

All rights reserved © 2014 Metalmaster
Web design & development - Liepa.co