Search products:

Sales representatives / Contact

Oleg Djakonu
Oleg Djakonu

Selling specialist Estionia

Phone: + 372 53003553
Email: oleg.djakonu@metalmaster.lv
Skype: Oleg Djakonu /Metalmaster/
Raitis Riciks
Raitis Riciks

Selling specialist

Phone: +371 28308017
Mob.: +371 28308017
Fax: + 371 67069886
Email: raitis@metalmaster.lv
Skype: raitis.metalmaster
Sergej Zaikin
Sergej Zaikin

Pardavimų specialistas
Bendravimo kalbos: LT, RU, EN

Phone: +370-66203130
Email: sergej@metalmaster.lv
Skype: sergej.metalmaster
Karlis Dambergs
Karlis Dambergs

Selling specialist

Phone: +371 67069867
Mob.: +371 28628212
Fax: +371 67069868
Email: karlis@metalmaster.lv
Skype: karlis.metalmaster
Valdas Kakta
Valdas Kakta

Pardavimų specialistas
Bendravimo kalbos: LT, RU, EN

Phone: +37067342737
Email: valdas@metalmaster.lv
Skype: valdas.metalmaster
Ruslans Trifonovs
Ruslans Trifonovs

Selling specialist

Phone: + 371 67069885
Mob.: +371 26368028
Fax: + 371 67069886
Email: ruslans@metalmaster.lv
Skype: ruslans.metalmaster
Andrejs Mosura
Andrejs Mosura

Selling specialist

Phone: + 371 67069885
Mob.: + 371 28653076
Fax: + 371 67069886
Email: andrejs@metalmaster.lv
Skype: andrejs.metalmaster
Vladimirs Logins-Vilkaste
Vladimirs Logins-Vilkaste

Selling specialist

Phone: +371 20211377
Mob.: +371 20211377
Fax: +371 67069886
Email: vladimirs@metalmaster.lv
Skype: vladimirs@metalmaster.lv
Eduards Irbe
Eduards Irbe

Selling specialist

Phone: +371 67069885
Mob.: +371 28382940
Fax: +371 67069886
Email: eduards@metalmaster.lv
Skype: eduards.metalmaster
Order Now!

Partners

Ozolnieki, Stadiona iela 1, tālr. +371 67069867
Ozolnieki, Kopiela 1b, tālr. +371 63050650

All rights reserved © 2014 Metalmaster